Hotel Boston Miland
Via Roberto Lepetit, 7
20124 Mailand, Italien

 

arrow Zimmer Reservieren...





Hotel Boston Milan
 

Hotel Boston Mailand - Start - 2-Sterne-Hotel in Mailand City Centre

EN English IT Italiano ES Español DE Deutsch FR Français PT Português RU Русский CH 中文
            Facebook  Twitter  Flickr
Sonderangebote - hier klicken!

Free Internet Wi-Fi
FREE INTERNET WI-FI

Willkommen im Hotel Boston Mailand

Das Hotel Boston Mailand ist eine großräumige 2 Sterne Unterkunft tief im Herzen des gedeihenden kommerziellen und historischen Stadtzentrums. Es bietet hervorragend günstige Tarife und ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Unsere moderne Unterkunft im Stadtzentrum hat Zimmer von verschiedenen Größen, die alle En-Suite-Badezimmer mit modernen Duschen enthalten.

Ein modernes Budget-Hotel in Mailand

Unsere moderne Unterkunft mit gut eingerichteten und tadellos gepflegten Gästezimmern bietet nicht nur ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in der 2 Sterne-Kategorie in Mailand, sondern auch eine bestimmte ästhetische Qualität, um den Komfort und professionellen Service zu ergänzen. Alle Zimmerarten, von Einzelzimmern bis zu Dreibettzimmern enthalten En-Suite-Einrichtungen, während die gesamte Anlage mit unserem Wi-Fi-Signal abgedeckt ist, welches unsere Gäste kostenlos nutzen können.

Verbindungen

Die angenehme Lage des Hotel Boston Mailand neben dem Hauptbahnhof der Stadt bietet unseren Gästen Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz Mailands sowie eine gute Verbindung zur Umgebung.

Bar & Frühstücksraum

Als modernes 2 Sterne Hotel in Mailand hat das Boston ebenfalls eine komplett zugelassene Bar, die vormittags als Frühstücksraum dient. Sie wurde vor kurzem renoviert, enthält einen Großbild-Fernseher und bietet einen Bezugspunkt innerhalb des Hotels.

Ein Hotel im Stadtzentrum Mailands

Map

Wir befinden uns in der Via Lepetit. Auf unserer Lageseite können Sie sehen, wo wir uns hier in Mailands historischem Zentrum genau befinden. Da wir nur einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang von der Stazione Centrale (Hauptbahnhof) entfernt sind, finden Sie Mailands modernes und leicht zu nutzendes U-Bahnhsystem gleich vor Ihrer Tür und haben somit eine schnelle und leichte Anbindung zum ganzen Stadtzentrum und all seinen vielen Schätzen und Vergnügen.

Von Milano Centrale aus gelangen Sie schnell und günstig zu den beiden Haupt-Ausstellungszentren Mailands, bekannt als Fiera Milano und Fiera MilanoCity; die Flughäfen Linate, Malpensa und Bergamo sind mit der Bahn oder mit dem Shuttle-Bus verbunden; und die Umgebung der Lombardei ist berühmt für ihre Weine sowie für ihre atemberaubenden Landschaften und Panoramen.

 

Hotel Boston Miland | Via Roberto Lepetit, 7 | 20124 Mailand, Italien
P.IVA 12219830150 | Tel. +39 02 669 2636 | Email: info@hotelbostonmilano.it

Webdesign und Aktualisierung: Fisheyes Ltd. | Datenschutzrichtlinie

Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert

Hotel Boston Milan
Via Roberto Lepetit, 7
20124 Milan, Italy

Online Booking with Best Rate Guarantee

Here on the official website of the Boston 2 star hotel in Milan we offer a state of the art online booking service and our rates are guaranteed not to be beaten by any third party website.

Bookings are confirmed by email within minutes and no money will be debited from your credit card at the time of booking.

arrow BOOK A ROOM...
  Check in
 
Nights
  Rooms
  Adults
  Children
  Discount Code
 
Hotel Boston Milan
  • 2 Star Hotel in Milan City Centre
  • Great Value for Money
  • 5 Minutes from Central Station
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Smart Interior Design
  • All Rooms En Suite

Hotel Boston Milan - Home - 2 Star Hotel in Milan City Centre

EN English IT Italiano ES Español DE Deutsch FR Français PT Português RU Русский CH 中文
 Facebook  Twitter  Flickr
Special Offers - Click Here!

Free Internet Wi-Fi
FREE INTERNET WI-FI

Welcome to the Hotel Boston Milan

Hotel Boston Milan is a spacious 2 star accommodation deep in the heart of the city's thriving commercial and historical centre. Offering great low rates and exceptional value for money, our modern city centre accommodation has 25 rooms of varying sizes, all with en suite bathrooms including modern showers.

A Modern Budget Hotel in Milan

With 25 well designed and immaculately maintained guest rooms, our modern accommodation not only offers great value for money in the Milan 2 star category but also a certain aesthetic quality to complement the comfort and professional service on hand. Room types range from Singles up to Triples and all are en suite, while the entire property is covered by our Wi-Fi signal which is free to use for guests.

Connections

The Hotel Boston Milan's convenient location next to the city's Central Station not only opens up Milan's public transport network to our guests, it also means you're very well connected to the surrounding areas.

Bar & Breakfast Room

A modern 2 star hotel in Milan, the Boston also has a fully licenced bar which doubles up as our breakfast room in the mornings. Recently renovated, it sports a wide-screen TV and provides and ambient point of reference within the hotel.

A City Centre Hotel in Milan

Map

Located on Via Lepetit, you can see from our Location page exactly where we're located here in Milan's historical centre. Just a 5-minute walk from Stazione Centrale (Central Station), you'll have Milan's modern and easy-to-navigate Metro system right on your doorstep, providing fast and easy access to the entire city and all its many treasures and delights.

From Milano Centrale you can quickly and cheaply get to both of Milan's major Exhibition Centres, known as Fieras - Fiera Milano and Fiera MilanoCity; Airports Linate, Malpensa and even Bergamo are connected by rail or shuttle bus; and the surrounding region of Lombardy is as famous for its wines as its breathtaking landscapes and panoramas.

 

Hotel Boston Milan | Via Roberto Lepetit, 7 | 20124 Milan, Italy
P.IVA 00966480154

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy

Credit Cards Accepted