Hôtel Boston Milan
Via Roberto Lepetit, 7
20124 Milan, Italie

 

arrow Réserver Une Chambre...





Hotel Boston Milan
 

Hôtel Boston Milan - Accueil - Hôtel 2 étoiles à Milan centre ville

EN English IT Italiano ES Español DE Deutsch FR Français PT Português RU Русский CH 中文
 Facebook  Twitter  Flickr
Offres spéciales - Cliquez ici!

Free Internet Wi-Fi
FREE INTERNET WI-FI

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Boston Milan

L' Hôtel Boston Milan est un hébergement 2 étoiles spacieux en plein coeur du centre commerçant et historique de la ville. Proposant de superbes tarifs et un rapport qualité prix exceptionnel, notre hébergement moderne en centre-ville possède chambres de différentes tailles, toutes ayant une salle de bain ensuite et une douche moderne.

Hôtel Moderne économique à Milan

Doté de chambres bien décorées et impeccablement entretenues, notre hébergement moderne offre non seulement un excellent rapport qualité prix dans la catégorie 2 é toiles à Milan mais aussi une qualité esthétique venant compléter le confort et le service professionnel fournis. Les chambres sont classés en simples jusqu'à triple et sont toutes ensuite, et l'établissement entier bénéficie de la wi-fi gratuite pour notre clientèle.

Connexions

L' Hôtel Boston Milan bénéficie d'une situation commode près de la gare Centrale vous permet d'accéder facilement au réseau de métros mais aussi vous facilite l'accès aux régions avoisinantes.

Bar & Salle de petit-déjeuner

Hôtel moderne 2 étoiles à Milan, l'hôtel Boston possède un bar avec licence complète qui se dédouble en salle de petit-déjeuner le matin. Récemment rénové, il dispose d'une télévision à grand écran créant un point de référence convivial au sein de l'hôtel.

Un Hôtel en centre-ville à Milan

Map

Situé sur la Via Lepetit, vous pouvez voir notre situation exacte au centre historique de Milan sur notre page Emplacement. A 5 minutes à pied de la Stazione Centrale (Gare Centrale), vous avez le système de métro fonctionnel et efficace de Milan à votre porte vous permettant ainsi de découvrir la ville et ses trésors en toute aisance.

Depuis Milano Centrale vous pouvez facilement et économiquement rejoindre les deux principaux centres d'Expositions de Milan, connus comme Fieras- Fiera Milano et Fiera MilanoCity; les aéroports de Linate, Malpensa et mêle de Bergame étant reliés par train ou par bus navette; la région avoisinante de la Lombardie est célèbre pour ses vins et ses paysages et panoramas à vous couper le souffle.

 

Hôtel Boston Milan | Via Roberto Lepetit, 7 | 20124 Milan, Italie
P.IVA 12219830150 | Tel. +39 02 669 2636 | Email: info@hotelbostonmilano.it

Site créé et géré par : Fisheyes Ltd. | Politique de Confidentilité

Cartes de crédit acceptées

Hotel Boston Milan
Via Roberto Lepetit, 7
20124 Milan, Italy

Online Booking with Best Rate Guarantee

Here on the official website of the Boston 2 star hotel in Milan we offer a state of the art online booking service and our rates are guaranteed not to be beaten by any third party website.

Bookings are confirmed by email within minutes and no money will be debited from your credit card at the time of booking.

arrow BOOK A ROOM...
  Check in
 
Nights
  Rooms
  Adults
  Children
  Discount Code
 
Hotel Boston Milan
  • 2 Star Hotel in Milan City Centre
  • Great Value for Money
  • 5 Minutes from Central Station
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Smart Interior Design
  • All Rooms En Suite

Hotel Boston Milan - Home - 2 Star Hotel in Milan City Centre

EN English IT Italiano ES Español DE Deutsch FR Français PT Português RU Русский CH 中文
 Facebook  Twitter  Flickr
Special Offers - Click Here!

Free Internet Wi-Fi
FREE INTERNET WI-FI

Welcome to the Hotel Boston Milan

Hotel Boston Milan is a spacious 2 star accommodation deep in the heart of the city's thriving commercial and historical centre. Offering great low rates and exceptional value for money, our modern city centre accommodation has 25 rooms of varying sizes, all with en suite bathrooms including modern showers.

A Modern Budget Hotel in Milan

With 25 well designed and immaculately maintained guest rooms, our modern accommodation not only offers great value for money in the Milan 2 star category but also a certain aesthetic quality to complement the comfort and professional service on hand. Room types range from Singles up to Triples and all are en suite, while the entire property is covered by our Wi-Fi signal which is free to use for guests.

Connections

The Hotel Boston Milan's convenient location next to the city's Central Station not only opens up Milan's public transport network to our guests, it also means you're very well connected to the surrounding areas.

Bar & Breakfast Room

A modern 2 star hotel in Milan, the Boston also has a fully licenced bar which doubles up as our breakfast room in the mornings. Recently renovated, it sports a wide-screen TV and provides and ambient point of reference within the hotel.

A City Centre Hotel in Milan

Map

Located on Via Lepetit, you can see from our Location page exactly where we're located here in Milan's historical centre. Just a 5-minute walk from Stazione Centrale (Central Station), you'll have Milan's modern and easy-to-navigate Metro system right on your doorstep, providing fast and easy access to the entire city and all its many treasures and delights.

From Milano Centrale you can quickly and cheaply get to both of Milan's major Exhibition Centres, known as Fieras - Fiera Milano and Fiera MilanoCity; Airports Linate, Malpensa and even Bergamo are connected by rail or shuttle bus; and the surrounding region of Lombardy is as famous for its wines as its breathtaking landscapes and panoramas.

 

Hotel Boston Milan | Via Roberto Lepetit, 7 | 20124 Milan, Italy
P.IVA 00966480154

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy

Credit Cards Accepted